St. Leon Armenian Church
Սրբոց Ղեւոնդեանց Հայոց Եկեղեցի
Fair Lawn, New Jersey

About Us Our Parish Publications Stewardship Facilities Organizations Outreach Membership Donate Links
Our Parish
Parish Leadership
Pastor's Page
50 Years
Pastoral Services
Altar Servers
History of our Parish
Stained Glass Windows of St Leon Church
The Nicene Creed
St Leon Archives

Parish Leadership


Parish Council

Rev. Fr. Diran Bohajian 201-791-2862 dbohajian@stleon.org President
Lorig Chorluyan 201-750-1843 lorchor@optonline.net Chairman
Alex Avedis 201-262-6106 geninfogen@verizon.net Vice Chair
Robert Sarajian 201-666-1357 robsaraj@verizon.net Treasurer
Virginia DiBianca 201-314-8759 vdbianca@optonline.net Asst.Treasurer
Serda Belekdanian 201-818-8886 Serda.belekdanian@cbmoves.com Rec. Sec’y
David Kasparian 201-404-6861 dkasparian@mdkdev.com Member at Large
Diran Jebejian 201-370-1444 diranjebejian@gmail.com Member at Large
Mario Yazidjian 201-944-6282 myazidjian@aol.com Member at Large
Sarkis Pilavdjian 845-642-2565 spilavdjian@gmail.com Member at Large
Jeff Boyajian 201-384-9573 jboyajian@optonline.net Member at Large
Dennis Tarzian 201-445-8167 dtarzian@bchtholdings.com Member at Large

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diocesan Delegates

Ara Araz 201-848-9768 ara@edrcorp.net
Thomas Ashbahian 201-891-2227 tashbahian@verizon.net
Lynn Beylerian 201-848-7984 Lynnbeylerian@gmail.com
George Marootian 201-560-1482 gmarootian@optonline.net
Stephen Dadekian 201-818-8563 stephen@dadekianrealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

Organizations

Organization Chairperson Phone # P.C. Liaison
ACYOA Juniors Lucine Beylerian 201-444-5475 Serda Belekdanian
ACYOA Seniors Peter Oundjian   Diran Jebejian
Armenian School Nora Balekji – Principal 973-694-1051 Serda Belekdanian
Church Choir George Paroonagian 201-825-2543 Sarkis Pilavdjian
Men’s Fellowship Greg Hourdajian 201-384-5107 Lorig Chorluyan
Senior Center Paul Pinajian 201-791-0621 Mario Yazidjian
Sports Association George Kachajian 201-891-3121 Robert Sarajian
Sunday School Andrea Carden 201-967-9574 Dennis Tarzian
Women’s Guild Marilou Pinajian 201-791-0621 Virginia DiBianca
Community Center Rental Margie Ajamian 201-681-7671  
Youth Center Rental Robert Ohnikian 201-704-3288  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


St. Leon Armenian Church
12-61 Saddle River Road ♦ Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-791-2862 Fax: 201-791-1329 Email: stleon@stleon.org

 


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com