St. Leon Armenian Church
Սրբոց Ղեւոնդեանց Հայոց Եկեղեցի
Fair Lawn, New Jersey

About Us Our Parish Publications Stewardship Facilities Organizations Outreach Donate Links

Featured News
 

New Docta Concert

Friday Oct 3, 7pm

Sights and Sounds of New Docta

Click on images for more details

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join Us

Please join us each Sunday

Morning Services at 9am
Divine Liturgy at 10am

click here for your Bulletins and Lradoo


 Become a member of St Leon Armenian Church

click here for membership information


 

ACYOA Sports Weekend

October 10-13, 2014

Stay tuned for updates

Donation Form


St Leon 78th Annual
Food & Arts Festival

October 17-19, 2014

                           

Event Flyer

Kitchen Schedule


 

St Leon 3on3 Basketball Tournament, St Leon Food and Art Festival

Online Registration Form Click Here

 


For website updates contact:

geninfogen@verizon.net


Calendar
Today:
Fri Sep 19
Catskills Weekend - Men's Fellowship
Sat Sep 20 Catskills Weekend - Men's Fellowship
Sun Sep 21 Catskills Weekend - Men's Fellowship
Tue Sep 23 Atlantic City Bus Trip - Senior Center
Sat Sep 27 Onnik Dinkjian and John Berberian Tribute - 6:30 pm
Fri Oct 3 New Docta - 7:00 pm
Fri Oct 10 ACYOA Jrs. Sports Weekend
Sat Oct 11 ACYOA Jrs. Sports Weekend
Sun Oct 12 ACYOA Jrs. Sports Weekend
Mon Oct 13 ACYOA Jrs. Sports Weekend
Fri Oct 17 78th Annual St Leon Food and Arts Festival
Sat Oct 18 78th Annual St Leon Food and Arts Festival
Sun Oct 19 78th Annual St Leon Food and Arts Festival
Fri Oct 24 New 9/11 Museum Trip - Women's Guild
View Monthly Calendar
Search
Loading

St. Leon Armenian Church
12-61 Saddle River Road ♦ Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
Phone: 201-791-2862 Fax: 201-791-1329 Email: stleon@stleon.org